Skip to content


Meet this year's panel of expert judges.

Our judging panel is made up of industry leaders across various sectors of technology, from software development leaders, founders, and venture capitalists, to DEI executives, and more. We tailor our judges' specific areas of expertise to our award categories in order to ensure that our judges' evaluations are of the highest-possible quality.

Adam Cheyer

Co-Founder @ Siri &

Dr. Anita Jindal

Senior Director of Engineering @ VMware

Bruce Wang

Engineering Director @ Netflix

Erin Liao

Vice President, E2E 5G Systems @ Ericsson

Kevin Wang

Vice President @ .406 Ventures

Tim M. Edwards

Executive Director, Infrastructure Engineering @ Ally

Stacey Yudin

President @ NEP Services

Siddharth Bhai

Product Management Leader @ Splunk

Justin Michela

Vice President, Architecture @ Fidelity Investments

Akshaya Aradhya

Director of Engineering, Data Platform Edge @ Netflix

Freddy Rivera

Senior Program Manager - Diversity Programs @ Oracle

Kapil Agarwal

Engineering Director @ Salesforce

Denise Reed Lamoreaux

Worldwide Learning Director of Customer Success @ Microsoft

Nirmal Srinivasan

Software Engineering Director @ PayPal

Benjamin David Novak

Angel Investor @ Delaware Crossing Investor Group

Become a speaker, panelist, Judge, or even a guest contributor.